top of page

2024 Meeting Dates


All meetings are in person at the

Seneca County Opportunity Center at 5:00 P.M.

January 9

February 13

March 12

May 14

June 11

July 9

August 20

September 10

October 8

November 12

December 10

Board Members:

Erin Simmons, President
Arrin Allen, Vice President
Jim Oliver, Secretary
Frank Lengel
Joe Moore
Kim Radison
Michelle Smith


bottom of page